Meet Our Staff

To contact us by phone, please call (480) 892-0056 and dial by name.

  • Sarah Watts

    President/CEO

    sarah@gilbertchamber.com

  • Karin Gadberry

    Business Development Executive

    karin@gilbertchamber.com

  • Lisa Potter

    Programs & Events Director

    lisa@gilbertchamber.com

  • Jessica Sanchez

    Data & Operations Manager

    jessica@gilbertchamber.com

  • Sade' Russell

    Programs & Events Manager

    sade@gilbertchamber.com

  • Antoinette Vasquez

    Programs & Events Manager, Marketing Manager

    antoinette@gilbertchamber.com

  • Emma Breid

    Administrative Assistant

    emma@gilbertchamber.com